## **Office of Procurement**

Leadership Structure



Karla Smith Jackson **Assistant Administrator** 





Marvin L. Horne **Deputy Assistant** Administrator for Procurement



**ENTERPRISE SERVICE AND** ANALYSIS DIVISION (ESAD) Geoffrey S. Sage



PROCUREMENT STRATEGIC **OPERATIONS DIVISION (PSOD)** 

Kameke P. Mitchell **Division Director** 



**PROCUREMENT & GRANTS** POLICY DIVISION (PGPD) Julia B. Wise **Division Director** 





Sarah Pollock ITPO PO



**John Cannaday** MSFC PO



**Division Director** 

**Mary Stevens** GSFC PO



**Bradley Niese** JSC PO



**Gerald Norris** KSC PO



Eli Ouder NSSC & SSC PO



**Todd Pospisil** Research Center PO





James Eastman APO



**James Williams** NOJMO PO





**Lauren Johnson** ARC Chief of Contracting



**Leahmarie Koury GRC** Chief of Contracting



Teresa Hass LaRC Chief of Contracting



Senior Executive Service