## **Office of Procurement**

Leadership Structure



Karla Smith Jackson Assistant Administrator for Procurement



Marvin L. Horne **Deputy Assistant** Administrator for Procurement



ENTERPRISE SERVICE AND ANALYSIS DIVISION (ESAD) Geoffrey S. Sage Division Director



**PROCUREMENT STRATEGIC OPERATIONS DIVISION (PSOD)** Kameke P. Mitchell **Division Director** 

## **PROCUREMENT OFFICERS**



**PROCUREMENT & GRANTS** POLICY DIVISION (PGPD) Julia B. Wise **Division Director** 





**Bradley Niese** 



**Todd Pospisil Research Center PO** 

Sarah Pollock ITPO PO

John Cannaday MSFC PO

Mary Stevens GSFC PO

JSC PO

**Gerald Norris** KSC PO

Eli Ouder NSSC & SSC PO



James Eastman APO



**James Williams** NOJMO PO

**Jennifer Stock** AFRC Chief of Contracting



Leahmarie Koury GRC Chief of Contracting

**Kurt Straub** DPO

Teresa Hass LaRC Chief of Contracting

Senior Executive Service

()P